Archives

  • Love the ropes!

    Review for Get Lean SetGreat product and great service! Posted by Nisha on 2019-03-23 09:51:36

    More  →
  • Great ropes and customer service

    Review for Plus SetReally enjoying our new ropes, especially the heavy ropes. They make working out both fun and challenging, Very much appreciate the customer service as well! Posted by Jen on 2019-01-09 06:19:23

    More  →
  • Very Satisfied

    Review for Starter SetI purchased the Crossrope as a Christmas present for my 25 year-old son who is into skipping for fitness and has been frustrated with his ropes so far. He is very satisfied with the Crossrope and it seems the beginner set has been an excellent choice even though he is not really …

    More  →
  • Fab service

    Review for Starter SetFantastic service! Needed to exchange my product and it was dealt with fantastic by JP. Posted by Claire on 2018-08-12 11:49:53

    More  →
  • Get lean set

    Review for Starter SetI received my skipping ropes about a month ago and what a difference these ropes make!! I took part in a skipathon last month and my crossrope skipping rope just made the experience a lot more enjoyable. Posted by Rawaan on 2018-06-21 12:45:44

    More  →
  • تدريب اذاعى

    Review for Hello,I check your blogs named “Leave a Review | Crossrope Australia” like every week.Your story-telling style is awesome, keep doing what you’re doing! And you can look our website about تدريب اذاعى. Posted by http://www.egonair.com/ on 2017-11-14 21:47:33

    More  →
  • تدريب اذاعى

    Review for Hello,I check your blogs named “Leave a Review | Crossrope Australia” like every week.Your story-telling style is awesome, keep doing what you’re doing! And you can look our website about تدريب اذاعى. Posted by http://www.egonair.com/ on 2017-11-14 21:47:25

    More  →
  • Amazing and Quality product

    Review for Premium SetGreat product, drastically improved my ability to jump more from beginners to intermediate. Great service from Crossfire Australia rep. Posted by Andy Chan on 2017-03-24 23:13:00

    More  →
  • Awesome bit of kit

    Review for Premium SetGreat product, great service. Thank you Posted by Jackson on 2016-09-12 09:58:02

    More  →

FEATURED IN

Featured In
Updating…
  • No products in the cart.